Elected Officials

The Riley County Republican Party is honored to have all elected county offices in Republican hands.  If you have a question or concern about local government, please reach out to the appropriate person.

County Commissioners 

Ben Wilson

Marvin Rodriguez

Ron Wells

Register of Deeds

Debra (Deb) Regester 


Shilo Heger 


Rich Vargo

County Attorney

Barry Wilkerson